Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes : I see LOVE!

Bird_Archita

You know those nature lover photographers who cross mountains , get lost in unknown jungles , take a dip in a deep ocean just to capture nature and natural events- Okay, I may be one of them , if & only if you can subtract the *adventure* part from nature- love !!. 😉 

I love to love nature without going out of my comfort zone!

But..

Last week, during a road trip , I found this bird. It was a long wait to attract its attention.
So, what did I do?
I sent a flying kiss to it..(literally!).. 😉
And then look what it did…

Bird_Archita_2

 

Yes , more flying kisses were exchanged , after that !

A secret love story was born . Flowers bloomed , sky became more blue.

And suddenly the world looked more beautiful than ever!

 

 

_________________When there is love , there is a HAPPY ending 😉 _______________

Check other entries here : http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/21/world-through-your-eyes/

28 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes : I see LOVE!

  1. Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. Lovely photos Archita but your copyright sign in the middle of photograph is distracting , please don’t mind my saying so. Can you keep it in the lower part of photograph?

    1. I know.. 😦
      But then all friends suggested I put it to avoid being stolen. 😦

      No, no..You are totally right. I am trying to figure out something . Thank you very much for reminding me :):)

  3. “When there is love , there is a HAPPY ending 😉 ”

    I love this sentiment and the photos. I send love to our birds and squirrels in our garden too. They really do respond.

  4. Lovely shot. I’ve been waiting for days to capture the little bird that sits on our railing. He must know when I\’m waiting with camera as he never shows up. The moment I walk away….guess what? He’s there, singing his beautiful song.

    1. Thank you Jennifer. Yes, I don’t know how they know someone ‘s focus is on them. It’s very difficult to get a good shot. There is a hummingbird outside our gym. I always failed to click a picture of it. 🙂 But I think now, I can try the flying kiss :D:D Ha ha ha.. Happy Weekend 🙂

So what do you think?

