Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

DSC_0293

 

I don’t care if the road to my destination is narrow or wide , clear or rusty , sometimes , I cannot see anything else except my destination. 

But most of times , like the road and surroundings in the picture – my regular journey is so quaintly fantastic that the destination goes out of focus ; tomorrow gets blurred out – enjoying the momentary present is my habit

 

________________________________________________________________________________

** Would love to know your thoughts about your habit too!

*** Are you reading all wonderful NabloPoMo  posts on Blogher , YeahWrite and NanoPoblano? It’s a nano war of wonderful words in the world of blog . If you love reading ,don’t miss the fun. 

22 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

    1. Thank you , C.K. 🙂 That place is very beautiful , with its silence , wildflowers and pacific ocean. About the habit , I trained my mind that way..It’s difficult to control a nomad mind otherwise … 😀

      1. I hear you, I occasionally get myself to stay in the place I am instead of letting my mind go flitting off elsewhere. I need to do it more often though.

        It looks like a wonderful place to just sit and be!

    1. Yes , no matter what city life can never give that feeling , a river of joy deep inside. That’s the power of nature; The place in the photograph is more wonderful in real life .Thank you very much , Wayne , for stopping by and leaving your comment .:)

  1. “I don’t care if the road to my destination is narrow or wide , clear or rusty , sometimes , I cannot see anything else except my destination.” – I think I am like you. And I need a ” quaintly fantastic ” life !! Amazing shot!

So what do you think?

