Scale and little things..

Twin birdsWhat do you when you have a little object to focus on? I look at the surroundings. I try to understand how little but how important that object looks at that point. I try to measure how big everything else is around that little thing. I capture the whole landscape.

Then I zoom in. Maybe I shift a little to get my perspective right.

Well.. Little things are infinitely the most important. 

Birds to measure scale on photography

Who said photography is different from life!  Just like photography, life is also a lot of everyday adventures of great delicacy. It is also about enjoying those little things inside the big picture. Because you never know what will make big difference, what will make a beautiful portrait!

Inspired by Weekly Photo Challenge:Scale

18 thoughts on “Scale and little things..

  1. Hello! I’m liking your blog and the photos you have up are just amazing. I hope you don’t mind me nominating you for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I have linked up your site to my post. Hope you don’t mind! 🙂

  2. Your writing, just like your photography skill, is pretty impressive. It makes me think, nod and smile. Very very beautiful take on the subject.

So what do you think?

